Online Shop

SWC products must be considered as special products due to their particular characteristics and differences in comparison to normal bearings. Therefore complications can arise if the wrong bearing was selected for a certain application.

Thanks to many years of experience we believe it is crucial to discuss details about the application and surrounding conditions beforehand. On that basis our employees are able to recommend the best available product.

As a consequence we at SWC consciously decided not to provide an online shop on our website. We want to offer our customers individual advice in order to generate a real benefit for them by using SWC products.

If you have an inquiry, please send us an email, use our contact form or call us during our business hours.

SWC Wälzlagerfabrikation

Tel: +49 (0) 9726-9132-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9726-9132-30
info@swc-bearings.de


SWC Bearings Technology

Hotline: +66 9828 36853
Tel: + 66 (0) 2181-9642
Fax: + 66 (0) 2181-9643
info@swc-bt.com

Online-Shop

SWC Produkte sind durch ihre Besonderheiten und Unterschiede zu normalen Lagern durchaus als Spezialprodukte zu sehen. Daher kann es im Einsatzfall auch ein Mal zu Komplikationen kommen, sollte das falsche Lager eingesetzt worden sein.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung glauben wir, dass es sinnvoll ist, im Vorfeld Details über Anwendung und Umgebungsbedingungen auszutauschen, um so genau das richtige Produkt für den Einsatzfall empfehlen zu können.

Daher haben wir bei SWC uns bewusst dazu entschieden, keinen Online-Shop für unsere Produkte anzubieten. Wir möchten unseren Kunden eine individuelle Beratung bieten, um somit einen wirklichen Mehrwert generieren zu können.

Sollten Sie eine Anfrage zu unseren Produkten haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email, verwenden sie das Kontakformular oder rufen Sie uns einfach während unserer Geschäftszeiten an.

SWC Wälzlagerfabrikation

Tel: +49 (0) 9726-9132-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9726-9132-30
info@swc-bearings.de


SWC Bearings Technology

Hotline: +66 9828 36853
Tel: + 66 (0) 2181-9642
Fax: + 66 (0) 2181-9643
info@swc-bt.com